The Line-Up for 7-13-2012

Pat Metheny Unity Band - Roofdogs Christian Scott - Van Gogh Christian Scott - Of Fire (Les Filles De La Nouvelle Orleans Phronesis - Zieding Enoch Smith Jr. - A Misfit's Theme Tycho - A Walk Vijay Iyer Trio - The Village of the Virgins Miles Okazaki - Figurations Brooke Waggoner - Query Robert Glasper Experiment - Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.) feat. Ledisi Sound Directions - Theme for Ivory Black Portico Quartet - Ruins Mister Barrington - Helter's Kelter BADBADNOTGOOD - Earl (feat. Leland Whitty)


Popular posts from this blog

Artistic Partnerships

The Line-Up and Evolve for 3 & 4 March 2023

2022: I Lost My Father and Got Into Milton Nascimento